Full List Of Winners From FIFA 2021 Best Award


Full List Of Winners From FIFA 2021 Best Award

By Editor

The FIFA Best Awards was held on Monday night in Zurich, Switzerland.


Robert Lewandowski, Thomas Tuchel, Edouard Mendy and Érik Lamela are some of the winners that emerged on the night.

According to infodailyng Lewandowski beat Paris Saint-Germain’s Lionel Messi and Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah to the men’s prize.

Lamela won the 2021 Puskas award, while Tuchel won Best Men’s Coach award.

The Best FIFA Awards was launched in 2016, after France Football broke the Ballon d’Or away from world football’s governing body after corruption allegations.

Here is a full list of FIFA 2021 Best Awards

Best Men’s player: Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich and Poland).

Best Women’s player: Alexia Putellas (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Best Men’s Coach: Thomas Tuchel (Chelsea)

Best Women’s coach: Emma Hayes (England / Chelsea FC Women)

Best Women’s goalkeeper: Christiane Endler (Chile / Paris Saint-Germain / Olympique Lyonnais)

Best Men’s Best Goalkeeper: Edouard Mendy (Senegal / Chelsea)

Puskas Award: Érik Lamela (ARG) – Arsenal FC v. Tottenham Hotspur FC [Premier League] (14 March 2021)

FIFA Special Award – Christine Sinclair

FIFA Best Fan: Denmark and Finland fans

FIFA Best Fair Play: Denmark National Team, Danish Medical Team and Staff

Best FIFPro Men’s XI: Gianluigi Donnarumma, David Alaba, Leonardo Bonucci, Ruben Dias, Kevin De Bruyne, Jorginho, N’Golo Kante, Robert Lewandowski, Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Erling Haaland.

Best FIFPro Women’s XI: Christiane Endler, Bright, Lucy Bronze, Magdalena Eriksson, Wendie Renard, Estefania Banini, Bonansea, Carli Lloyd, Marta, Vivianne Miedema, Morgan.

Credit: infodailyng

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments